Adrienne Koziol
Mar 25, 2021

--

Agree. I absolutely hate how the best solution to Covid (and pretty much everything else) is dismissed while pills are shoved down everyone’s throats. I guess it’s easier to pop pills and feel sorry for yourself than it is to take control of your health. I don’t mean that in a rude way, but I see it all the time. Friends and family that suffer with health issues but continue to eat poorly and avoid exercise.

Muscle mass is directly linked to longevity. The more muscle you have, the longer you’ll live AND the better quality of life you’ll have. Everyone needs to find something physical they love to do and just do it.

--

--

Adrienne Koziol

If I felt more creative, I'd figure out a way to use up 160 words describing my life as a wife, mom, editor, and writer.