Adrienne Koziol
Oct 30, 2020

--

I don’t have the patience or time to reply to the article, so I’m glad you did.

It would be stupid to think either candidate is “good.” No one believes that. We are at a point where we have to literally choose between two evils, and like you said, Trump’s policies align closer to biblical values.

I’m tired of having to justify who I vote for, as if the Democratic party is full of options. It’s too common for everyone to turn a blind eye to the massive corruption there. And to say that the right is violent?? What a joke. That’s beyond understanding.

I hate politics. I hate aligning myself with anyone because it’s divisive. It’s all corrupt.

--

--

Adrienne Koziol

If I felt more creative, I'd figure out a way to use up 160 words describing my life as a wife, mom, editor, and writer.