Adrienne Koziol
Nov 22, 2020

--

I, personally, define an idiot as anyone who refuses to see the other side of the story, a person so set in their ways that they ignore all contradictory information. Confirmation bias at its finest. Ironically, people who fall into this category also fail to see this about themselves and, instead, call people names. It’s much easier to write clickbait about the “stupidity” of half the population than it is to spend an ounce of energy trying to understand where they’re coming from. So, good for you. You’re furthering the divide with hate speech, something the left claims to despise but has no problem spouting. All I see in this country is hypocrisy, intolerance, no empathy, and zero common sense- on both sides.

--

--

Adrienne Koziol

If I felt more creative, I'd figure out a way to use up 160 words describing my life as a wife, mom, editor, and writer.