Adrienne Koziol
Mar 24, 2021

--

Thanks for commenting. The world needs more dialog.

I do have to say that I strongly disagree with anyone having a “right” to make prejudiced assumptions about others based on past, or current, hurts. Everyone should be treated with dignity and be seen as an individual, instead of boxed in with others based only on shared physical traits. Isn’t that the wrong we’re trying to fix in this world?

I’m not saying we dismiss these things or assume we play no role. We all can and should do things to make things right. It takes everyone working together, but it’ll take much longer if all we do is hate each other for no reason (no reason being key. Some people deserve to be hated).

--

--

Adrienne Koziol

If I felt more creative, I'd figure out a way to use up 160 words describing my life as a wife, mom, editor, and writer.